400+ Email Ids Of HR Managers for Immediate Sending your Resume for Job : Send Resume Now /Huge Vacancies at Across India

Are you searching for the job? Here we are providing hr managers email ids? You can send them your resume directly now.

Companies: Various  Immediate

1 Arcadix Infotech --- nalinig@arcadix.com
2 Arcadix Infotech --- jdivya.aranha@arcadix.com
3 Arcadix Infotech --- jobs@arcadix.com
4 Arcus Infotech --- deepak@arcusinfotech.com
5 ASAP Info Systems --- shamna@asapinfosystems.com
6 Aspire Systems --- fefs@aspiresys.com
7 ATLAS Systems --- jobs@atlassystems.com
8 ATLAS Systems --- shilpa.veerabhadraiah@atlassystems.com
55 Augusta Infotech --- biju@augustainfotech.com
56 Avvas Systems --- Praveen.d@avvasinfotech.com
57 BG Softech --- bgsoftech@gmail.com
58 BLK --- dilipsharma@blkashyap.com
59 BLUE STAR INFOTECH --- ers@bsil.com
60 Bosch --- fixed-term.akanksha.sahay@in.bosch.com
61 Byt-Eye --- hr@byt-eye.com
62 Calitate Technologies --- hr@calit8.com
63 Calitate Technologies --- contactus@calit8.com
64 Cango Networks --- Careers@cangonetworks.com
65 Capgemini --- harsh.doshi@capgemini.com
66 Capgemini --- jisha.balakrishnan@capgemini.com
67 Capgemini --- kalpana.athi@capgemini.com
68 Capgemini --- reshma.r@capgemini.com
69 Capgemini --- vijaykumar.ninganure@capgemini.com
70 Capgimini --- sailaja.yakasiri@capgemini.com
71 Capgimini --- sunetra.das@capgemini.com
72 Capgimini --- monika.shukla@capgemini.com
73 Capgimini --- avijit.datta@capgemini.com
74 CareerNet --- anand.subramanian@careernet.co.in
75 CareerNet --- akankshya.dutta@careernet.co.in
76 CareerNet --- sindhu.raman@careernet.co.in
77 Catalyst IT Experts --- hr@catalystwebexperts.com
78 Centris Infotech --- lakshmi@centrisinfotech.com
79 Centurylink --- jackson.johnson@centurylink.com
80 Centurylink --- Niharika.Kala@centurylink.com
81 CEO Talent Search --- joseph@ceotalentsearch.com
82 Ciber --- ngottigundala@ciber.com
83 Cigniti Inc --- info@cigniti.com
84 Cigniti Inc --- wearehiring@cigniti.com
85 Citagus Software --- freshers@citagus.com
86 Citrix --- gayathri.srinivas@citrix.com
87 Cliff Technologies --- jobs@clifftechnologies.com
88 Cognizant --- Manju.D2@cognizant.com
89 Cognizant --- Mohammed.Moin@cognizant.com
90 Cognizant --- priyanka.pramanick@cognizant.com
91 Cognizant --- Raghavendra.Pawarr.c@cognizant.com
92 Cognizant --- vigneswari.sivanandham@cognizant.com
93 Cognizant --- suparna.dhar@cognizant.com
94 Comfort Solution --- reshma.n@confrontsolutions.com
95 Compassites Software --- jobopenings@compassitesinc.com
96 Corasent --- jobs@corasent.com
97 Covenant India --- pramila@covenantindia.net
98 Covenant India --- monicae@covenantindia.net
99 CSC --- smathur@csc.com
100 CyberQ Consulting Pvt. Ltd --- rm.south@cyberqindia.com
101 Dallas Technologies --- ziaudeen@dallastechnologies.in
102 Dallas Technologies --- lakshmi@dallastechnologies.in
103 Data Patterns --- anitha.mani@datapatterns.co.in
104 Datagenic --- pavan.tk@datagenicgroup.com
105 Dell --- chandrakala_shashidh@dell.com
106 DIGITAL JUICE --- arjun.m@digitaljuice.co.in
107 DIGITAL JUICE --- ramalakshmi.p@digitaljuice.co.in
108 Dream Orbit --- panchali.bharali@dreamorbit.com
109 Dream Tekis Software --- admin@dreamtekis.com
110 Dream Tekis Software --- harishreddy.c@dreamtekis.com
111 DST Systems --- tarajendra@dstworldwideservices.com
112 Dumadu Games --- careers@dumadu.com
113 DYNPRO India --- Thanuja@dynproindia.com
114 Embitel --- hr@embitel.com
115 EMC2 --- freshers_india@emc.com
116 EMC2 --- dakshayani.jayaraj@emc.com
117 EMC2 --- onlalmawi.vaiphei@emc.com
118 EMC2 --- sudip.hazra@emc.com
119 Emids --- kavita.hegde@emids.com
120 Emids --- info@emids.com
121 Emids --- careers@emids.com
122 Ericisson --- nirmala.vasu@ericsson.com
123 Experis IT Pvt. Ltd. --- varbose@wdc.in
124 FaceBook --- facebook-recruiting@fb.com
125 FactSet Research Systems --- recruiting_india@factset.com
126 FactSet Research Systems Inc --- daddu@factset.com
127 Faunc India --- hr@fanucindia.com
128 FIS Global --- swasti.sarangi@fisglobal.com
129 Genpact --- Careers.analytics@genpact.com
130 Global Delight --- careers@globaldelight.com
131 Growel Softech Ltd --- vanitha.d@growelsoftech.com
132 Hallmark Global Technologies --- surender@hgtechinc.net
133 HCL --- vinoth_ku@hcl.com
134 HealthAsyst --- hr@healthasyst.com
135 HealthAsyst --- fresher@healthasyst.com
136 Helios & Matheson IT LTD --- gayathri.c@heliosmatheson.com
137 Helios & Matheson IT LTD --- sumathi.v@heliosmatheson.com
138 Hexaware --- response.chennai@hexaware.com
139 Hills Info Soft --- careers@hillsinfosoft.com
140 Honeywell --- Naveen.narasappa@honeywell.com
141 Honeywell --- sarita.doraiswamy@honeywell.com
142 Honeywell --- sreekanthgupta.bellamkonda@honeywell.com
143 Honeywell --- tahir.timsagar@honeywell.com
144 HP --- offcampus.hiring@hp.com
145 HP --- kamal.parmar@hp.com
146 HP --- ambika.m@hp.com
147 Huwaei --- anil.a@huawei.com
148 Huwaei --- ashwinisn@huawei.com
149 Huwaei --- archita.mitra@huawei.com
150 Huwaei --- kurinjimalarbs@huawei.com
151 Huwaei --- jyoti.khatta@huawei.com
152 Huwaei --- sheeja.tv@huawei.com
153 Huwaei --- sheena.abraham@huawei.com
154 Huwaei --- sherly.p@huawei.com
155 i2Nexus --- sanjeet.tripathy@i2nexus.com
156 iAccept Softwares Pvt Ltd --- iaccept@ttspl.com
157 Ibexi Solutions --- careers@ibexi.com
158 IDC Technologies --- ritu.patwal@idctechnologies.com
159 Ideal Invent --- careers@idealinvent.com
160 Ids Fortune --- careers@idsfortune.com
161 I-Exceed --- samuel.soy@i-exceed.com
162 Imarticus --- businessanalytics@imarticus.com
163 Indecomm Technology --- mahi.b@indecomm.net
164 Infinite Computer solution --- gargis@infinite.com
165 Infinite Computer solution --- smrita.sinha@infinite.com
166 InfoShell --- careers@infoshells.com
167 Infosys --- freshers_soc@infosys.com
168 Infosys --- freshers@infosys.com
169 Infosys --- pushpendra_kumar02@infosys.com
170 InnoEye Technologies --- vishakha.atre@innoeye.com
171 Innominds Software Inc --- ssaxena@innominds.com
172 Innominds Software Inc --- info@innominds.com
173 Integra Micro --- opportunities@integramicro.co.in
174 Integra Micro --- harshabs@integramicro.com
175 IonIdea --- shashikala.kirdi@ionidea.com,
176 IP Soft --- jobs.in@ipsoft.com
177 iQuest Consultants --- priyankase@iquest-consultants.com
178 iRely --- hr-india@irely.com
179 IRON Mountain --- payel.chowdhury@ironmountain.com
180 ISPG Technologies --- careers@ispg.in
181 ITC Infotech --- pratima.sharma@itcinfotech.com
182 ITC Infotech --- Sudipa.Das@itcinfotech.com
183 ITC Infotech --- reena.kumari@itcinfotech.com
184 ITC Infotech --- rupsa.das@itcinfotech.com
185 JSM Technologies Pvt. Ltd. --- hrd@jsmtechnologies.com
186 Kanrad --- careers@kanrad.com
187 Kavin Tech --- mngr@kavintech.com
188 Kclink Technologies --- bangalore@kclink.com
189 Kclink Technologies --- hr@kclink.com
190 Kelly Services --- shailaja_chandrashekar@kellyit.co.in
191 Keyman Consultants --- findjobs@keymanconsultants.com
192 L&T Infotech --- aporupkumar.ghoshal@lntinfotech.com
193 L&T Infotech --- achala.singh@lntinfotech.com
194 L&T Infotech --- moonmoon.maji@lntinfotech.com
195 L&T Infotech --- rachna.saxena@lntinfotech.com
196 L&T Infotech --- sasikumar.a@lntinfotech.com
197 L&T Infotech --- siji.kuruvath@lntinfotech.com
198 L&T Infotech --- Vaibhav.magar@lntinfotech.com
199 LanceSoft --- openings@lancesoft.com
200 Limber Link --- hr@limberlink.com
201 Logica --- pravin.prabhu.anbazhagan@logica.com
202 Logipro Software --- jyothi@logiprosoftware.com
203 Lotex Business Solutions --- hr@lotex.co.in
204 Magna Infotech --- anusha.g@magna.in
205 Magna Infotech --- bcshwetha@magna.in
206 Magna Infotech --- bhpriya@magna.in
207 Magna Infotech --- nsomashekhar@magna.in
208 Magna Infotech --- yramyaprabha@magna.in
209 Magna Infotech --- ssunil@magna.in
210 Magna Infotech --- shaik.fidose@magna.in
211 Mahindra Satyam BPO --- recruitment@mahindrasatyambpo.com
212 mainADV --- job@mainadv.com
213 Maintec --- manoj.r@maintec.in
214 Maintec --- pallabi.s@maintec.in
215 Maintec --- vinay.v@maintec.in
216 Manhattan Associates --- spradeep@manh.com
217 MAQ Software --- HydJobs@MAQSoftware.com
218 Mavenir --- jobs-india@mavenir.com
219 Maysymbol --- jobs@masymbol.com
220 Mcafee --- recruitment_emea@mcafee.com
221 Medsight Solutions --- careers@medsight.com
222 Melstar Information --- hashwini@melstar.com
223 Metric Stream --- sreeharsha@metricstream.com
224 Microland --- sridharrs@microland.com
225 Microsoft --- raana@microsoft.com
226 Mind Fire --- hr@mindfiresolutions.com
227 Mind Space Global --- claims.uhg@mindspaceglobalsolutions.com
228 Mind Tree --- Deryl_dsouza2@mindtree.com
229 MindPool Technologies --- dinesh.babu@mindpooltech.net
230 MindPool Technologies --- prasad@mindpooltech.net
231 Miracle Soft --- offshore@miraclesoft.com
232 Misys --- HROperations-India@misys.com
233 MS International inc --- debrupa.m@msistone.com
234 Nalashaa Solutions India Pvt Ltd --- careers@nalashaa.com
235 Nalashaa Solutions India Pvt Ltd --- aditi@nalashaa.com
236 Neominds --- careers@neominds.in
237 Ness Technologies --- nikita.subraya@ness.com
238 Ness Technologies --- rajesh.behara@ness.com
239 Ness Technologies --- Mahendra.Balaram@ness.com
240 Ness Technologies --- Savitha.ramegowda@ness.com
241 Nous Infosystems Pvt Ltd --- recruit@nous.soft.net
242 Novasys --- admin@novasys.in
243 NTT DATA --- guru.prakash@nttdata.com
244 NTT DATA --- Vipul.Mehrotra@nttdata.com
245 NuWare --- indiajobs@nuware.com
246 OAK System --- jobs@oaksys.net
247 OAK System --- ashwini_mathad@oaksys.net
248 Odessa Technology --- hr_philly@odessatech.com
249 ON MObile --- rudra.nanda@onmobile.com
250 Oracle --- venkata.noone@oracle.com
251 Oracle --- ida.joby@oracle.com
252 Oracle --- HARISH.MUNIRAJU@oracle.com
253 Oracle --- chaitanya.arikati@oracle.com
254 Oracle --- a.anil.kumar@oracle.com
255 Oracle --- aarti.x.kumar@oracle.com
256 Oracle --- anitha.karamanchi@oracle.com
257 Oracle --- COLLEGE_US@oracle.com
258 Oracle --- interns_us@oracle.com
259 Oracle --- irecruitsupport_us@oracle.com
260 Oracle --- laxman.karnati@oracle.com
261 Oracle --- ragini.gupta@oracle.com
262 Parasoft --- eadigas@parasoft.com
263 Paxterra Solutions, --- hr@paxterrasolutions.com
264 Peol --- anil.inamdar@peolsolutions.com
265 Peol --- jobs@peolsolutions.com
266 Peol Solutions --- prasad.joshi@peolsolutions.com
267 People Logic --- jdipika@peoplelogic.in
268 Plintron --- Kanrad careers@kanrad.com
269 Plintron --- recruitment@plintron.com
270 Plintron Global --- nagarajan.sn@plintron.com
271 Polaris --- psl.hrms@polaris.co.in
272 Poonam Infotech --- hari@pisolutions.in
273 PositiveEdge --- reemas@positiveedge.net
274 PositiveEdge --- info@positiveedge.net
275 Pramata Knowledge Solutions Pvt. Ltd --- careers@pramata.com
276 Prime Focus --- ramethy.gajapathi@primefocusworld.com
277 Proximo --- k.vijitha@proximo.in
278 QuantomQ Technologies --- annapoorna@quantumqtech.com
279 Randstad --- kruti.mehta@randstad.in
280 Rare Mile --- developers@raremile.com
281 RazorInsights Technology Private Limited --- india.careers@razorInsights.com
282 RCS Technologies --- nidhin@rcssoft.com
283 RetailOn --- hr@retailon.net
284 RetailOn Sakhatech Information Systems --- careers@sakhatech.com
285 Safran Engineering --- elizabethsneha.thomas@safran-engineering.com
286 Sapient --- akamboj@sapient.com
287 Sapient --- rpraveen@sapient.com
288 SAVY Soft --- julianas@savvy-it.com
289 Siemens --- balaji.s.ext@siemens.com
290 Siemens --- gopala.krishnaiah.ext@siemens.com
291 Siemens --- sankar.paramasivam@siemens.com
292 SLK Software --- baisali.jena@slk-soft.com
293 Software AG --- mangalam.kumar@softwareag.com
294 Software AG --- MohammedAdil.Ansari@softwareag.com
295 Software AG --- sandhya.ramakrishnan@softwareag.com
296 Sonata Software --- varnitha.pc@sonata-software.com
297 Source One --- shabin.j@msourceone.com
298 Source One --- sharda.kumari@sourceone.co.in
299 Source One --- pragyan.m@msourceone.com
300 Source One --- mayuri.rawal@msourceone.com
301 Source One --- leenashree@msourceone.com
302 Source One --- lavya@msourceone.com
303 Source One --- kumari.sweety@sourceone.co.in
304 Source One --- kaushik@msourceone.com
305 SourceBits Technologies --- priyanka.jhunjhunwala@sourcebits.com
306 SPAN Systems --- careers@spanservices.com
307 STAG Software --- amrit.d@stagsoftware.com
308 Stream Net --- jobs@streamnet.com
309 Subex --- jyotika.sajjan@subex.com
310 Sunfra --- hr@sunfra.com
311 Sunrise Systems --- careers@sunrisesys.com
312 Suventure --- deepakrs@suventure.in
313 Symphony Teleca --- deepthi.poreddy@symphonyteleca.com
314 Symphony Teleca --- freshers.hiring@symphonyteleca.com
315 Symphony Teleca --- hr@Symphonyteleca.com
316 Symphony Teleca --- preethy.paul@symphonyteleca.com
317 Syncronoss Technologies --- HR.BLR@synchronoss.com
318 Synopsys --- mperalez@synopsys.com
319 Synopsys --- optics@synopsys.com
320 Synova India --- parnac@synovaindia.com
321 Synova India --- jayshrees@synovaindia.com
322 TalentPro India HR Pvt Ltd --- swathi.mohan@talentproindia.com
323 TataElxsi --- shobhads@tataelxsi.co.in
324 TataElxsi --- sangitasahoo@tataelxsi.co.in
325 Tavant Technologies --- suhani.sharma@tavant.com
326 Tech Mahindra --- spirani@techmahindra.com
327 Tech Mahindra --- sarita.pardeshi@techmahindra.com
328 Tech Mahindra --- Shafi.ahmad@techmahindra.com
329 Tech Mahindra --- prabir.sabat@techmahindra.com
330 Tech Mahindra --- dipti.pillai@techmahindra.com
331 Tech Mahindra --- divyaks@techmahindra.com
332 Techrel India --- bangalore@techrelindia.com
333 TekSystem --- badutta@teksystems.com
334 TekSystem --- amukherj@teksystems.com
335 TekSystem --- amchandr@teksystems.com
336 TekSystem --- akolkar@teksystems.com
337 TekSystem --- atripath@teksystems.com
338 TekSystem --- dkumari@teksystems.com
339 TekSystem --- hshaikh@teksystems.com
340 TekSystem --- mbosco@teksystems.com
341 TekSystem --- sausingh@teksystems.com
342 TekSystem --- rsahu@teksystems.com
343 TekSystem --- spandita@teksystems.com
344 TekSystem --- swarao@teksystems.com
345 TeleDNA Communication --- shatabdi@teledna.com
346 Textual Analytics Solutions Pvt.Ltd --- careers@tas.in
347 Thomson Reuter --- hr@thomsonreuters.com
348 Thomson Reuter --- global.recruiting@thomsonreuters.com
349 Thomson Reuter --- maheshkumar.vs@thomsonreuters.com
350 Thomson Reuter --- lisha.mathew@thomsonreuters.com
351 Thomson Reuter --- mahalakshmi.srinivasan@thomsonreuters.com
352 Thomson Reuter --- karen.grace@thomsonreuters.com
353 Thomson Reuter --- nandini.bose@thomsonreuters.com
354 Thomson Reuter --- Sujatha.p@thomsonreuters.com
355 Thomson Reuter --- sweekruti.pradhan@thomsonreuters.com
356 ThoughtFocus --- kiran.chandrashekar@thoughtfocus.com
357 ThoughtFocus --- careers@thoughtfocus.com
358 Timken India Ltd --- timkencareer@timken.com
359 Trident Infosol Pvt Ltd --- reachus@tridentinfosol.com
360 Trigent Software --- prema_p@trigent.com
361 Trigent Software --- arumugam_v@trigent.com
362 Trigent Software --- abhishek_s@trigent.com
363 TRUglobal Software --- sandhya.p@truglobal.com
364 Ubq Technologies --- shantha@ubq.in
365 Ubq Technologies --- careers@ubq.in
366 Ubq Technologies --- manish@ubq.in
367 Unisys --- ramani.shankar@unisys.com
368 Utile Software --- murli.jha@utilesoftware.com
369 V2SOFT --- jobs@v2soft.com
370 Value HR --- puja@valuehrservices.com
371 Verndale --- careersindia@verndale.com
372 Versatiletech --- jobs@versatiletech.biz
373 Volantis Technologies --- swathi.y@volantis.in
374 VWorks --- kirankumar.a@vworks.co.in
375 WDC --- msjobs@wdc.in
376 Wipro --- jane.scolastika@wipro.com
377 Wipro --- anuradha.misra@wipro.com
378 Wissen Infotech --- prakash.talam@wisseninfotech.com
379 XEROX --- arathi.machaiah@xerox.com
380 Xsysys Technologies --- hr@xsysys.com
381 Yahoo --- arunima@yahoo-inc.com
382 Yahoo --- kishormn@yahoo-inc.com
383 Yahoo --- rochelef@yahoo-inc.com
384 Yodlee --- bshriyan@yodlee.com
385 Zool Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd --- amandeep@zool.in

Get all Emails Here